Visit Our School

Board of Trustees

Mission Statement of the MWS Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of Monadnock Waldorf School exists to preserve the integrity and independence of Monadnock Waldorf School. We work at the service of the parent community to support and preserve the work of the College of Teachers; to provide a harmonious and secure environment for the students; and to preserve the financial and legal stability of MWS for the future. Our commitment to each other is one of openness and support for the work and expertise each one can offer.

Board of Trustees 2015

President: Jeffrey Miller
Vice-President: Sandy Hunt
Treasurer: Richard French
Secretary: Jan Maes
Emily Schwerin-Whyte       
Kevin McGuigan    
Janet Gordon
Dan York
Jeb Thurmond